Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
We're sorry that the website can't be updated in some areas. A new site is on the way
Season Tickes
Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:02 UK
There are now only a matter of week, 3 in actual fact, to the first home meeting of the season at Brough Park, but there's still time to buy a season ticket!
Of course as now we cannot count the Comets into the ticket mix, the Diamonds' management have decided to add the prestigious Newcastle Speedway 90th Anniversary Meeting to that season ticket allowance which will be a superb meeting to be included in the package deal.

And so, the new details (same prices) are as follows:

Single meeting prices become:

£17.00 adults
£13.00 concessions
£3.00 children

Season ticket package covers the following 17 meetings:

All 3 Shield Group & 10 SGB Championship meetings,
First home KO Cup meeting,
2 challenge meetings

PLUS The Diamonds' 90th Anniversary Meeting in the Summer!

at a cost of:

£255.00 adults
£195.00 concessions
£30.00 children

Season ticket holders also pay only £10.00 (adults & concessions) or £2.00 (children) for each further home meeting beyond the 17 listed above.

Copy and paste the following link to download the application form:


The alternative way of ordering season tickets will be the same as last year by emailing info@newcastlediamonds.co with the full name of the ticket applicant(s) and the postal address.

We will then send a paypal request out and once payment has cleared the ticket(s) will be posted out.
Last Updated: Sun 10 Mar 2019, 10:08 UK
Your Club Needs You!
Freak falls and untimely engine blows scupper Diamonds' efforts vs. Leicester
BTS Diamonds take on Leicester tonight at Brough, 6.30pm
Happy Birthday to US!
Scunthorpe v Newcastle tonight is OFF
 BTS  Teen Print  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tel  0191 265 6581
BSPA Averages
Steve Worrall


Thomas Jorgensen


Lasse Bjerre


Matthew Wethers


Simon Lambert


Max Clegg


Danny Phillips


© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2016 Site Design by Ko Creative