Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
King of Diamonds ready for PLRC battle on Sunday
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 16:02 UK
Danny King talks about the Premier League Riders Championship and his turbulent 2014 campaign.
Lightening Ludvig In Terrific Form
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 13:25 UK
Ludvig Lindgren is delighted with his current form and feels he is answering his critics.
Robbo joins Danny in PLRC
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 13:06 UK
Newcastle skipper Stuart Robson joins Sunday's line up
Lindgren supreme in good Cup 1/4 Final opener
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 0:03 UK
It took eight races against the Tigers from Glasgow last night in Byker before the Diamonds led their 1/4 Final (1st leg) of this season's Knockout Cup.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Reserved
Sun 5 October 2014,  @ 6:30pm UK
Premier League

Monday 15th September 2014
53
Newcastle
37
Glasgow
Premier League Knock Out Cup
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Newcastle Diamonds v Glasgow Tigers
Mon 15 Sep 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Edinburgh Monarchs v Newcastle Diamonds
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Premier League
Newcastle Diamonds v Peterborough Panthers
Sun 7 Sep 2014
Premier League
Robbo hopeful of Knockout Cup success
Thu 18 Sep 2014
Alex Sweeney
Not The Perfect Start
Tue 20 May 2014
Alan Hedley
 Biker FM
Newcastle v Scunthorpe
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Sheffield
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Somerset
Sun 6 Apr 2014
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Danny King

9.06

Lewis Rose

4.15

Stuart Robson

8.21

Lewis Kerr

6.87

Ludvig Lindgren

7.11

Simon Nielsen

3.40

Chris Mills

3.18

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2014 Site Design by Ko Creative