Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
2015 Season Tickets - Click here for more info and to order in time for Christmas
Two More Signings
Thu 18 Dec 2014, 0:01 UK
On the second day of Christmas, Newcastle Speedway sent to me... two sizzling Swedes.
Kerr is back and ready to go!
Thu 4 Dec 2014, 14:07 UK
Second signing Lewis Kerr is glad to be returning to Tyneside in 2015 and he can't wait to get going.
The Kerrminator: "I'll Be Back"
Thu 4 Dec 2014, 9:00 UK
Newcastle fans have been given an early Christmas present, as the club announces that fans favourite Lewis Kerr will be back for 2015.
Rose delighted to be a Diamond again
Tue 25 Nov 2014, 17:36 UK
Lewis Rose is very pleased to be signing for the Newcastle Diamonds once again.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Reserved
Sun 1 March 2015,  @ 6:30pm UK
Premier League

Sunday 12th October 2014
44
Newcastle
46
Edinburgh
Premier League Knock Out Cup
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Newcastle Diamonds v Edinburgh Monarchs
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Edinburgh Monarchs v Newcastle Diamonds
Fri 10 Oct 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Glasgow Tigers v Newcastle Diamonds
Sun 28 Sep 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
A big thank you after a disappointing season
Fri 24 Oct 2014
Alan Hedley
English delighted as Diamonds cruise through
Tue 30 Sep 2014
Alex Sweeney
 Biker FM
Newcastle v Scunthorpe
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Sheffield
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Somerset
Sun 6 Apr 2014
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Danny King

9.06

Lewis Rose

4.15

Stuart Robson

8.21

Lewis Kerr

6.87

Ludvig Lindgren

7.11

Simon Nielsen

3.40

Chris Mills

3.18

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2014 Site Design by Ko Creative