Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
English reflects on a disappointing season
Fri 17 Oct 2014, 15:00 UK
Alex Sweeney talks to team manager George English about a tough 2014 campaign
Diamonds end 2014 in a mix of emotion
Mon 13 Oct 2014, 0:08 UK
The racing was good - the result on the night was tight - but ruining the season's wrap party was a stonking 37-point aggregate defeat.
Massive hill to climb on Sunday
Fri 10 Oct 2014, 21:03 UK
It was a night to forget for the Newcastle Diamonds at Armadale on Friday night when they sucumbed to a whopping 35-point defeat in the Cup semi-final.
Edinburgh Away This Friday
Sun 5 Oct 2014, 19:07 UK
Last Friday's postponed meeting at Edinburgh has been re-arranged for this coming Friday, 10th October.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Reserved
Sun 1 March 2015,  @ 6:30pm UK
Premier League

Sunday 12th October 2014
44
Newcastle
46
Edinburgh
Premier League Knock Out Cup
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Newcastle Diamonds v Edinburgh Monarchs
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Edinburgh Monarchs v Newcastle Diamonds
Fri 10 Oct 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Glasgow Tigers v Newcastle Diamonds
Sun 28 Sep 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
English delighted as Diamonds cruise through
Tue 30 Sep 2014
Alex Sweeney
Robbo hopeful of Knockout Cup success
Thu 18 Sep 2014
Alex Sweeney
 Biker FM
Newcastle v Scunthorpe
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Sheffield
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Somerset
Sun 6 Apr 2014
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Danny King

9.06

Lewis Rose

4.15

Stuart Robson

8.21

Lewis Kerr

6.87

Ludvig Lindgren

7.11

Simon Nielsen

3.40

Chris Mills

3.18

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2014 Site Design by Ko Creative