Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
Watch The World Cup Final In Gosforth
Thu 28 Jul 2016, 6:23 UK
Ken Davies of The Newcastle Diamonds Supporters Club has once again arranged for South Gosforth Social Club to show live speedway.
Robert Back At No. 1
Wed 27 Jul 2016, 13:23 UK
Looks like it's going to be some battle all season between Robert and Steve and that's got be good news!
Kids Go Free !
Mon 25 Jul 2016, 13:06 UK
Fantastic offer for all current and budding Speedway fans from the Newcastle Promoters.
Steve Worrall wins silver in Fours' individual event.
Sun 24 Jul 2016, 19:59 UK
In conclusion to the massive 73-heat Four Team Championship weekend spectacular at Peterborough yesterday afternoon, Steve Worrall and Danny Phillips set about the Individual Championship.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Redcar Bears
Sun 31 July 2016,  @ 6:30pm UK
Premier League

 Buy Tickets

Thursday 21st July 2016
45
Sheffield
45
Newcastle
Premier League Knock Out Cup
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Sheffield Tigers v Newcastle Diamonds
Thu 21 Jul 2016
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Newcastle Diamonds v Sheffield Tigers
Sun 17 Jul 2016
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Somerset Rebels v Newcastle Diamonds
Fri 15 Jul 2016
Premier League
Derby Day Approaches
Fri 29 Jul 2016
Jeff King
Diamonds Are Everywhere !
Thu 14 Jul 2016
Jeff King
 Biker FM
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Steve Worrall

8.25

Victor Palovaara

5.25

Matej Kus

6.91

Ludvig Lindgren

7.27

Robert Lambert

8.21

Lewis Rose

4.76

Danny Phillips

3.00

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2016 Site Design by Ko Creative