Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
Newcastle take on the Tigers in cup showdown
Fri 29 May 2015, 13:00 UK
The Newcastle ‘Sapphire Engineering’ Diamonds host the Sheffield Tigers in the League cup on Sunday (6.30).
Diamonds head to Rebel territory
Wed 27 May 2015, 20:22 UK
The Newcastle ‘Sapphire Engineering’ Diamonds travel to Somerset on Friday to take on the Rebels in the Premier League.
Rose inspires Diamonds to sensational win
Tue 26 May 2015, 0:06 UK
Diamond reserve Lewis Rose was in the thick of the action as Newcastle pulled off a fantastic comeback to beat Glasgow yesterday
Dazzling Diamonds pounce on Tigers
Mon 25 May 2015, 23:38 UK
The Newcastle ‘Sapphire Engineering’ Diamonds put in a dazzling second half display to turn a nine point deficit into a three point victory over title favourites the Glasgow Tigers on Sunday.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Sheffield Tigers
Sun 31 May 2015,  @ 6:30pm UK
League Cup

 Buy Tickets

Monday 25th May 2015
46
Newcastle
43
Glasgow
Premier League
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Newcastle Diamonds v Glasgow Tigers
Mon 25 May 2015
Premier League
Glasgow Tigers v Newcastle Diamonds
Sun 24 May 2015
Premier League
Newcastle Diamonds v Edinburgh Monarchs
Sun 17 May 2015
Premier League
Chance to win a family ticket on Twitter!
Thu 14 May 2015
Alan Hedley
Sweeney's Top Six
Thu 2 Apr 2015
Alex Sweeney
 Biker FM
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Steve Worrall

7.46

Christian Henry

6.06

Lewis Kerr

7.35

Anton Rosen

6.69

Ludvig Lindgren

7.12

Simon Nielsen

3.36

Lewis Rose

4.05

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2014 Site Design by Ko Creative