Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
2015 Season Tickets - Click here for more info and to order online
Henry Completes Side And it's Skipper Lindgren for 2015
Tue 20 Jan 2015, 0:02 UK
Newcastle Speedway are now a complete team raring for the start of the 2015 season with the announcement last night that club stalwart Australian Christian Henry is to rejoin the Diamonds.
Nielsen Is Back
Thu 15 Jan 2015, 0:01 UK
The Newcastle Diamonds' team-building is almost complete, as the club announce Danish youngster Simon Nielsen will return for 2015.
Race Night Event
Thu 8 Jan 2015, 10:49 UK
The Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club have announced details of their first social event for 2015.
Steve Worrall Returns Home For Christmas
Tue 23 Dec 2014, 0:01 UK
Steve Worrall rejoins Newcastle for the 2015 season.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Berwick Bandits
Sun 29 March 2015,  @ 6:30pm UK
Tyne Tweed Trophy

Sunday 12th October 2014
44
Newcastle
46
Edinburgh
Premier League Knock Out Cup
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Newcastle Diamonds v Edinburgh Monarchs
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Edinburgh Monarchs v Newcastle Diamonds
Fri 10 Oct 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
Glasgow Tigers v Newcastle Diamonds
Sun 28 Sep 2014
Premier League Knock Out Cup
A big thank you after a disappointing season
Fri 24 Oct 2014
Alan Hedley
English delighted as Diamonds cruise through
Tue 30 Sep 2014
Alex Sweeney
 Biker FM
Newcastle v Scunthorpe
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Sheffield
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Newcastle v Somerset
Sun 6 Apr 2014
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Lewis Kerr

TBC

Ludvig Lindgren

TBC

Lewis Rose

TBC

Anton Rosen

TBC

Steve Worrall

TBC

To Be Announced

TBC

To Be Announced

TBC

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2014 Site Design by Ko Creative